Next Meeting

The next SEAFOM scheduled to take place virtually from Tuesday, 16th – Thursday, 17th  June 2020.

The details are below:

Session 1:  Tuesday, 16th June (08.00 – 11.00 CST Houston / 14.00 – 17.00 BST UK / 15.00 – 18.00 CET European) time
  • 5 x knowledge sharing presentations.  Each presentation will be allocated 30 minutes including 10 minutes for Q&A
  • We are planning to make one of these sessions an interactive demonstration
 
Session 2:  Wednesday, 17th June (08.00 – 11.00 CST Houston / 14.00 – 17.00 BST UK / 15.00 – 18.00 CET European) time
Parallel Working Group Sessions:

    • Optical Feed through Systems (TSD-01) / Downhole Connectors (TSD-03)
    • Fiber Optic System Design Manual
    • Fiber Optic Leak Detection
 
Session 3:  Thursday, 18th June (08.00 – 11.00 CST Houston / 14.00 – 17.00 BST UK / 15.00 – 18.00 CET European) time
Parallel Working Group Sessions:

    • Optical Feed through Systems (TSD-01) / Downhole Connectors (TSD-03)
    • Fiber Optic Leak Detection
    • Operator only session:  Discussion on JIP